Why was my base automatically relocated when I logged into the game?

You've logged in to your game and found that your base has been automatically relocated.  This could be why:

If you leave for more than 2 weeks, you may be relocated on your next login to balance region populations.  If you want to keep your place in the map, play the game at least once every 2 weeks.


Keywords: base, relocated, relocate, region


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk